• banner1

  • banner2

  • banner3

Hindi Schools

Please select a region below:

North Coast

Brindhaven Hindi Patshala
10 Croton Road, Brindhaven, 4339
MS Bhawani Prithipal
032-533 2405
bprithipal@gmail.com

Lower Tugela Sabha Patshala
P.O. Box 170 Kwadukuza 4450
Sashi Baijnath 032 552 5056/0837777496
baijnathsashi@gmail.com

Stanger Manor Primary
P.O. Box 128, Stanger
Ms S Srikewal 032-551 2344/083 324 2364
srikewal@gmail.com

Veda Dharma Sabha
146 Moss Street, Verulam 4339
Ms J D Niranjan 031 362 5332/032 533 8509
rameshniranjan@live.co.za

Vishwaroop Temple Dharamsala
13 Plein Crescent, Tongaat 4399
Ms Beena Sudu 032 044 2096/073 922 7121
preya.mymail@gmail.com

Phoenix Hindi Patshala
2 Earlcroft Place, Longcroft 4068
Shyma Ramnarain 0315007808
ajith.raghubar@defy.co.za

South Coast & Chatsworth

Cavendish Hindi Patshala
134/6 Astral Drive, Woodhurst 4092
Mr V Burath 031 401 4742
vburath@telkomsa.net

Dakshin Pranth Hindi Patshala
P O Box 10231, Umkomaas 4170
Ms R Kasipersad 039 979 5873
nishakansiram@gmail.com / tonykasipersad@gmail.com

Arya Yuvak Sabha ABH
P O Box 56199, Chatsworth 4030
Pt R Sharma 031 403 1591
punditsharma@gmail.com

Harinagar Hindi Patshala
14 Narayan cres, Shallcross 4093
Meena Mothilal 0845992238
divineconnection@telkomsa.net

Isipingo Hindi Patshala
78 Gokul Road, Isipingo Rail 4133
Ms M Ramballi 031 9027423
mramballi@yahoo.com

Kendra Hindi Patshala
27 Globe Terrace, Havenside 4093
Ms D Madaree 031 400 2132
devikamadaree@yahoo.com

Mariannhill Hindi Vidya Sabha
P O Box 448, Nagina 3604
Pt Rishipaul Maharaj 031 706 2886/082 726 4229
praths_1@gmail.com / rishipaul.m@gmail.com

Merebank Woonathee Sabha
74 Junagarth Road, Merebank 4052
Ms N Laldeo 031 468 4123/084 447 7365
nishanilaldeo@gmail.com

Moorton Hindi Patshala
7 Bluejill cres, cnr of roseana pl, Moorton
Henry Ramkissoon 084 582 1144
henryramkissoon@gmail.com

Shallcross Hindi Patshala Sabha
44 Simla Street, Shallcross 4093
Ms S Singh 031 409 4324/084 509 4323
ahsingh@live.com

Sri Vishnu Hindi Patshala
139 Road 701, Montford 4092
Ms D Harrypersad 031 404 4134
pharypersad@gmail.com

Yuvuk Arya Samaj Clairwood
P O Box 33006, Montclair 4061
Pt B Behadar 031 403 2173
sdms@intekom.co.za

Siddhdata
37 Falcon Str, Kharwastan
Sharmilla Seetal 0314015127/084 242 4044
sharmillaseetal@gmail.com

Crossmead Primary School
P.O. Box 56597 Chatsworth 4030
Omelia Maharaj 031 409 3912/074 603 4794
crossmeadprimary@telkomsa.net

SSRS Hindi Patshala
12 Parvati Rd Shallcross
Reva Hariram 031 409 8404
reva.hariram@gmail.com

Queensburgh Hindi Patshala
43 Fairlight Rd, Malvern
K D Prithipal 031 464 2583
dprithipal@webmail.co.za

Midands

Howick Hindi Patshala
41 Midmar Road, Howick West 3290
Ms Chandamoney Maharaj 033 330 4806
howicksecondary@telkomsa.net/ajith.bajoo@umgeni.co.za

Jaagruti Hindi Patshala
6 Linum Road, Bombay Heights 3201
Ms Champa Bositsumune 033 391 1266
vinay@morar.co.za / champa.bositsumune@gmail.com

Newcasle Hindi Pracharni Sabha
P.O. Box 23101, Newcstle, 2940
Roshilla Singh 0826856332
hps@gmail.co.za

Newcastle Hindi Gyan Sabha
P O Box 206, Newcastle 2940
Shereen Gunessee 034 317 2936/084 565 3885
shereen.gunessee@gmail.com

Shanti Ghat Hindi Patshala
P.O. Box 22316, Newcastle, 2940
Pt Suresh Maharaj 034 317 1889
reverend.maharaj@gmail.com

Orient Heights Hindi Patshala
35 Gogas Road, Allandale 3201
Ms Cheddie 033 391 2776
ishanrajcoomar@telkomsa.net

Plessislaer Arya Samaj
6 Jewerlall Road, Northdale 3201
Mr Vijay Bandu 033 397 0846
vijaybandu@gmail.com

Raisethorpe Arya Samaj
12 Bayat Road, Raisethorpe 3210
Mr Dinesh Surath 033 391 5246
dineshdcars@gmail.com

Shri Vaishnu Devi Hindi Patshala
42 Heather Rd, PMBurg
Mrs Sungeetha Harry 033 397 0992 /083 634 0139
sung@mweb.co.za

Sri Vishnu Mandir Pracharni Sabha
P O Box 364, Greytown 3250
Mr Preeti Roopai 033 417 2213/072 062 1260
pdroopai@gmail.com

Veda Dharma Sabha
48 Emam Road, Raisethorpe 3290
Pt Kiran Satgoor 033 391 1714/083 652 7433
vedicd@gmail.com

PMB Sanathan Ved Dharam Sabha
123 Bombay Rd, Northdale, PMB
Naresh Amichand 033 397 1000 / 083 4755 751
nareshamichand108@gmail.com

Durban Central

Avoca Cultural Society
183 Umhlangane Road, Avoca 4051
Anitha Rambilass 031 569 3249
shivashni.bhogal@momentum.co.za

Durban Hindu Temple
24 Somsteu Road, Durban 4001
Vinny Maharaj 078 343 2622
durbanhindutemple@telkomsa.net

Hindi Vidya Sabha
P O Box 233, Izinga Ridge, Umhlanga
Pta. T D Sirkissoon 031 566 5265/082 859 1798
samantha.shukla@thdev.co.za

Mayville Hindi Dharma Sabha
9 Wyndene Circle, Bonella 4091
Sheena 031 261 4150/073 373 0529
mayvillehindusds@webmail.co.za

Newlands Cultural Society
P O Box 74124, Rochdale Park 4034
Mr A D Singh 031 578 3992
0318113991@neomail.co.za

Hillgrove Hindu Society
P.O. Box 74297, Rochdale Park, 4034
Lalthie Sew 031 564 5388/084 577 5981
info@hillgrovehindusociety.co.za/lalthiesew@gmail.com

Reservoir Hills Sewa Samaj
P.O. Box 65357, Reservoir hills, Dbn, 4091
Ms Urmilla/Dev Muniram
031 262 6389/078 234 2468
urmillam@gmail.com / rippleeffect@telkomsa.net

Sri Hindi Niketan
P O Box 19238, Dormerton 4015
Ms Priya 031 269 3421/086 683 4800
Jaansh@gmail.com

Sri Ramayan Sabha
116 Silverpalm Road, Overport 4091
Mr C S Sowki 031 208 2562
rameshsowki@telkomsa.net

Sri Vishnu Hindi Patshala
189 Kenville Road, Kenville
Ms B Parasnath 031 579 3747/082 928 6961
beena.parasnath@gmail.com/nankooroshan@gmail.com

Westville Hindu Primary School
45 Meerut Road, Westville 3630
Dr B Rambilass 031 266 9474
westvillehinduschool@gmail.com

Rega Hindi Patshala
206 Bailey Rd, Redhill, 4051
Presheila Jagdeesh 031 564 6464
regacentre@gmail.com

Gauteng

Randburg Hindi Patshala
Ms Pranitha Leckram 084 460 6940
pranitha.leckram@absa.co.za

Benoni Hindi Patshala
7 Hilliard Road, Morehill 1511
Mr Virjanand Garrib 084 491 1039
vee@shereno.co.za

Midrand Hindu Dharma Sabha
P O Box 40, Kelvin 2054
Mr H Sewnath 082 443 8213
sewnath@arc.agric.za

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth Hindi Patshala
P O Box 27283, Port Elizabeth 6057
Dr Manoharan 083 657 2553
grmanoharan@webmail.co.za

East London

East London Hindi Patshala
77 Selborne Green, Ashley Rd, Berea,
EL Shakti Maharaj 073 465 6530
shaktimaharajsm@gmail.com